6 Comments

D is for Deer in the Dark (Mostly Wordless Wednesday)

 

I know this is not an amazing photo, but there’s something about it I like, perhaps the way the center deer is craning its neck.   You may have to click and view at larger size to get a good look.

As a random note, all pictures I’ve been using so far in this challenge have been my own. Can’t promise I’ll have one for every topic, but I’m going to try.  If I use someone else’s picture I’ll be sure to give credit where credit is due.

Peace, love, and bacon grease!

Paul

 

6 comments on “D is for Deer in the Dark (Mostly Wordless Wednesday)

  1. Really like all your posts so far.

  2. I’ve seen a few pictures like this from my dad. He’s an avid hunter.

    • I live on a farm, and so see this many nights. I probably could have posted a daylight deer photo instead, but this is my most recent deer photo. Thanks for commenting!

  3. Took a bit if zooming, but I see it! Lovely

Leave a Reply

